ORDERING INFO

VIEW CART

 Toll-Free Order Line:
 1-800-665-3302

Book Titles (Alphabetical Listing)

# | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N
O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Browse by Author

Browse by Publisher

Bestsellers

New & Recent

 








9781771513081
5.5 x 8.5 inches
224 pages
paperback
CDN$ 22.00
BISAC: FIC000000
BISAC: FIC029000
BISAC: FIC066000


Book Categories:

Adventure, Guidebooks and the Outdoors
Amazing Stories
Art and Photography
Biography and Memoir
Calgary Stampede
David Suzuki Foundation / Institute
Fiction, Poetry and Drama
Food and Drink
Health
History
Humour
LifeTree Media
Me to We
Mountaineering
Mysteries & Crime Fiction
Nature and the Environment
New & Recent
People
Places
Politics
RMB Manifestos
Self-help, Business and Law
Special Interest
SportMedBC
Sports
Travel Writing and Literature
True Crime
Wandering Fox
Young Readers

 

 

 
Return to Spinner's Inlet
Stories
by Don Hunter
Release Date: October 2019

CDN$ 22.00
Forthcoming Title

A collection of connected short stories set in a fictional town in BC’s Gulf Islands where attitude is everything, and everybody has one.

For years, “Spinner's Inlet” was Don Hunter's beloved serialized newspaper column that ran in the Province, Vancouver’s newspaper. Eventually Hunter compiled the columns to create Spinner's Inlet, the bestselling book published in 1989. Thirty years later, Hunter revisits the fictional coastal community and its quirky inhabitants, who are ready to entertain a brand-new generation of readers.

Although the cast of characters has evolved, Samson and Rachel Spinner are still around, suitably older and possibly a little wiser, as are some of the more familiar folks.

A humorous read that will appeal to fans of Jack Hodgins, Bill Gaston, and Pat Carney, Return to Spinner's Inlet will draw you in, charm you to bits, and leave you chuckling with recognition.

  Book Details

Pages:

224

ISBN-13:

9781771513081

Format:

paperback

Dimensions:

5.5 x 8.5 inches

Publisher:

TouchWood Editions

Bisac:

FIC000000, FIC029000, FIC066000


Last Book Added to Cart:

Number of Books in Cart:

Subtotal: $0.00
View Cart / Checkout

 


Shop Now (Public Customers)

Business Customers

Contact, Questions & Help

Bestsellers
New & Recent
All Books

Virtual Catalogue (PDF version)
All Catalogues
Find a Store (External Website)

View Cart / Checkout


Toll-Free Order Line:
1-800-665-3302

No Hassle Money-Back Guarantee.
If you are not completely satisfied with your order, return your purchase within 10 days for a full refund.

Shopping Faqs

Online Book Catalogue
Bestsellers
New & Recent

Book Categories
All Books

Other Versions
Virtual Catalogue (PDF version)
All Catalogues

Wholesale Ordering Options
Merchandising Program
Seeking Distribution?

PDF Forms
Credit Application
Order Form (Full)
Order Form (Simple)

Faqs
Shopping Faqs (Public Customers)

Heritage Group Distribution
Suite 8, 19272 - 96th Avenue,
Surrey, BC Canada V4N 4C1
Map & Directions

About Us

Contact Us


Heritage Group Websites

© 2015 Heritage Group Distribution.  All Rights Reserved.